play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service

    By Zak Hall on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient communication with Gary arranging to view the car. On arrival Gary was friendly and accommodating. He was open with any questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. Collection the following day was quick & easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/05/22

    Hi Zak, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, its most appreciated. It was great to meet you and you were a pleasure to do business with and I hope your really enjoying your car. Stay safe and well Regards Gary


  • 5

    Very friendly, professional, helpful service. Thrilled with the car.

    By Judie Hawkins on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, and flexible for arranging viewing and collection. Great overall service and a lovely car!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/05/22

    Hi Judie, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and Steve. I hope you really enjoy the Fiesta and that the feelings for your old one subside swiftly. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and after sales care.

    By Lynette Rolfe on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have known Gary for many years throughout his career at Barnards Volkswagen in Stowmarket and his honesty and integrity have always shone through. As soon as we needed a new car I didn't hesitate to contact him. Gary doesn't just 'sell cars'; he finds out exactly what customers' requirements are, gives solid advice and expertise, and then actively sources the market if he doesn't already have something suitable in stock, all this alongside outstanding after-care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend NU2U Cars and wish Gary every success.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 03/05/22

    Hi Lynette, Thank you for your kind words and taking time to write this review. It was great to catch up and to meet Richard. I hope you enjoy the new car. Regards Gary


  • 5

    5 STAR!

    By Jess Holloway on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just brought and sold my car through Gary and the service was 5 star! Who highly recommended to anyone looking to buy and sell a car!


  • 5

    Professional and good to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very professional and easy to deal with. The car was just as described and very tidy. Very happy with the car abs would recommend Gary.


  • 5

    Helpful, accurate and honest. Thank you Gary.

    By Simon Hudson on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was really helpful, he even called us with directions on the day we travelled to pick up the car. The car was exactly as we hoped and it was in my opinion a great deal, The online description was accurate and even better my wife is really happy!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 26/10/21

    Hi Simon, Thank you for the review and kind words, I'm really grateful. Its great that your wife loves the car just as mine did ! Lets hope there's some great days of winter sun. Happy motoring Best wishes Gary


  • 5

    The best service I’ve had when dealing with cars! Would Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    •Great service! •Really friendly and welcoming! •Very Helpful! •Fantastic Communication! •Looked After The Cars inside & out to the highest standard! •Would Highly Recommend!


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Gary he was really useful and knew what he was talking about. He took the time to come on his day off so I could have a test drive in the car.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 16/08/21

    Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. You and your daughter were a pleasure to do business with. I hope Jade really enjoys the car and we see you back in future years. Regards Gary


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Caitlin Hunt on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with NU2U Cars. Really friendly gentleman who made me feel at ease with his non pushy approach to car sales. Extremely helpful and even happy to deliver the car for me! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Hi Caitlin, Really appreciate your review, I hope you enjoy your car ! Regards Gary


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at NU2U! Gary was very flexible with timing of the viewing of the vehicle. So far no issues with the car! Very reasonably priced and in great condition. The location was a little confusing to find on Google Map however.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Thank for the review Chris. I hope you enjoy your stay here in Britain and don't forget I would look to buy it back when your off to pastures new Regards Gary


‹ Prev Next ›