play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.7

All 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Will definitely recommend

    By Poppy Brinkley on 01 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Peugeot from Nu2u Cars this morning. Can’t fault at all! Absolutely amazing service, full transparency about the car, making me feel at ease to buy. Everything was explained to me fully, and the gentlemen had great patience when going through details/paperwork with me. Will certainly be recommending to others! Thanks so much guys!


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Made the process of buying a car easy and were excellent in helping to get the MOT and service sorted for me, which was such a relief for me as a first car buyer!


  • 5

    By Allen Fuller on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Nu2u cars. Gary and Edward could not have done more for me in purchasing a car from them. A full MOT. And service. 2 new tyres as well. The quality of the cars are top class. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Isabella Lopez-Scott on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful as well as clearly being experts in their area.


  • 5

    By Marcus West on 30 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication, simple to deal with, attentive and trustworthy. Yes would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By phillippa White on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car here and Gary and Edward were absolutely fantastic. They were friendly, informative and Gary was always very responsive when I texted him. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 29/12/23

    Hi Phillippa, Thank you for taking the time to write such a review, its much appreciated. Hope your Christmas went well and you enjoy 2024 with your new car. Regards Gary & Edward


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Test drove a car which was immaculate inside and out. Both Gary and Edward were professional and courteous with no pressure to buy. I happily put a deposit on a car. Unfortunately, the finance fell through so I was unable to complete the purchase. I contacted Gary to explain and after trying to help me sort finance with a different provider, he refunded my deposit. Exceptional service and all the cars looked great. I would not hesitate to recommend or to return in the future.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 16/11/23

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, its really appreciated. we're sorry we could not help with your purchase, but there's always next time. Regards Gary & Edward


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and great value cars.

    By Charlie Sibson on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quite possibly the easiest purchase I have ever made, Gary made the transaction as smooth and simple as could be. The car I bought was in great condition and for the price, I couldn't argue, I saw it and bought it within 10 minutes. As I rode up to view it on my bike, he held onto it for a few days while I sorted out transport and when I came to collect it, he had even put some extra fuel in for me, while I waited for him to get back I was enjoying wonderful views of the area and got to pet his dog, not only did I get a car, I got a great day out too. Warranty provided and even a years breakdown cover for the AA. Can't reccomend him enough, if you see a car for sale that you like, go and view it immediately.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/10/23

    Thank you Charlie for the time taken in writing the review and for your kind words. Welcome to the world of cars instead of motorbikes. Regards Gary


  • 5

    All cars at NU2U look good and are well presented Gary obviously buys well.

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary makes buying from him a pleasant and easy experience. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/10/23

    Thank you for those kind words Peter. I hope the Audi serves you well. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kimberly Khan on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Nu2u. I went to view the car and instantly fell in love and 4 days later I purchased it. I was very stressed days before making this purchase as I needed a new car quickly. Gary, who asissted me with the entire process was very helpful and made my first experience of purchasing a car very easy and nowhere near as stressful as I thought it would be. He answered all my questions, let me test drive and was very patient with me as it took a few days to make payment. The car came in excellent condition. Fully serviced and cleaned. All documentation was in order and the handover was hassle free. A month of owning my new car and no problems at all. I would 100% recommend Gary to anyone looking to buy a car and if I'm ever looking to purchase a new car in the future I'm first looking here! Thank you very much Gary.


‹ Prev Next ›

NU2U Cars Ltd