play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Neil Honeyball on 15 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    My son bought a lovely little VW Polo from Gary and Edward. Very professional from viewing to collecting, in fact Gary delivered it to our house. We did have a little issue with the AC but this was no problem, the warranty that was provided with the car covered this and Gary covered all the paperwork. I would highly recommend NU2U cars to anyone out there who is looking for a friendly, Professional and 5 star service. Thank you Gary and Edward.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service

    By David Owen on 28 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Vw Up! From Gary. He made the experience quick and easy! I will thoroughly recommend Nu2u Cars to all my friends and family!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 30/06/24

    Hi David, Thank your for taking the time to leave a review. Hope your wife makes a speedy recovery and you both enjoy the car. Regards Gary and Ed


  • 5

    Very good and quick, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    i recently brought my first car from Gary and Edward, the whole process was quick and easy, i would 100% recommend anyone to buy their next car from Nu2U Cars. Very good service.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/06/24

    Thank you for your review, it was a real pleasure completing a sale with you. Hope you enjoy your first car ! Regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Great, professional service

    By Jamie on 10 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great service. Very friendl, helpful and professional. Car was as advertised and very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/06/24

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review Jamie. You were an absolute pleasure to do business with. Hope you and the family enjoyed the festival ! Regards Gary and Ed


  • 5

    By Steve Goswell on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a golf for my wife from nu2u cars. Couldn’t fault them . Gary&ed were very welcoming ,went obove & beyond to get the car ready for me , ie (mot & installed Apple play )for the week after I seen it .Keeping me upto date with everything. This is a great family business , (father & son). I would very highly recommend to anyone . 👍

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/06/24

    Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, it is much appreciated. I hope your wife enjoys the car and that she has many good years motoring with it. Regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By David Cox on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Gary and Ed, They were very informative and knowledgeable on all cars we inquired about, excellent service from start to finish! Would thoroughly recommend!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 20/05/24

    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You were an absolute pleasure to do business with. Enjoy the summer in your new car! Regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Outstanding customer Service. So lovely to use a family run business. 100%

    By Rachel Gunn on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, from the beginning, friendly and professional . It is my Daughters 1st car, Gary let her test drive it as many times as she wanted, to make sure she was happy. We would recommend NU2U to anyone looking for that genuine honest and trustworthy company. Will definitely use again for her next car, we couldn’t be happier

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 14/05/24

    Your very kind with your words Rachel. Your daughter was a delight to work with and I hope she's very happy with her purchase. Regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Very friendly, and very helpful, car exactly what we requested.

    By Kevin Day on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first contact, guided through process and explained in detail in layman’s terms, about the car. We even had an after sales phone call to make sure we were happy with the car. Very friendly and highly recommended with top class service.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 14/05/24

    Thank you for making the time to write such a review Kevin, these reviews inspire and motivate us to improve our service. We do hope you enjoy the car and look forward to seeing you return in a few years time. regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Great service and reliable car.

    By Holly Onstenk on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, Gary and Ed were really helpful and super accommodating. The car runs brilliantly and I have had no issues. Definitely would recommend them for a reliable car and helpful service!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/05/24

    Thank you Holly for taking the time to write this review. you were a pleasure to meet and do business with. regards Gary & Ed


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and caring dealer

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very efficient, kind and helpful to us when we bought my daughter’s first car. They went out of their way to be helpful

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/05/24

    Thank you, we really appreciate you taking time out to write a review. You and your daughter were a pleasure to do business with. Regards Gary & Ed


‹ Prev Next ›

NU2U Cars Ltd