play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.7

All 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid!!!

    By A Z on 16 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to warn future customers about this car dealer. Make sure to thoroughly check what you're buying. After purchasing a car from this gentleman, the car broke down after 20 minutes. After two weeks, the car was returned, and the total cost was refunded after a small discussion, which was the only positive aspect. The car was overheating, the radiator fan was not working, the brakes were in such a state that they wouldn't pass an MOT, door seals were glued with silicone, the front windshield was coming apart, and there was a crack in the front windshield. Further use posed a risk of blowing the head gasket. The car was returned and immediately put up for sale on the same day. It's a gray FORD Fiesta Zetec S. When making a purchase, please make sure to check if the cooling system has been repaired. This person may now argue that I could have checked it and had time for it. I'm not a mechanic, and I don't know enough to inspect everything, but if you represent a company like AA, I believe that cars should be sold in working condition and not with hidden defects. Avoid this dealer.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 18/09/23

    Hi Art, I’m really disappointed that you have written such a review. Let’s be completely clear the car didn’t breakdown. However, it did show signs of overheating but only after you had driven it to London. Understandably with such a distance between us I did offer for you to get this repaired locally to you at my expense. But you preferred to have your money back and this was completed in the shortest time possible. The vehicle was only put back up for sale once the vehicle was examined and repaired. The fault being a defective radiator fan, a fairly straight forward replacement. Which allowed me to get it back on sale quickly. Please remember this is a 14 year old car and no where near a new one consequently there will be imperfections but it also came with a price tag that matched for a 14 year old car. Things do go wrong with cars especially older ones and its how its dealt with that’s really important. Which is why I’m disappointed as I thought I had met with you wishes. I hope this demonstrates my commitment to customer service even when things go wrong.


  • 5

    Just what we were looking for.

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently purchased our new car from Gary and his team, we received excellent customer service,would highly recommend them. Thank you Gary we love the mokka. Would certainly buy from this company again.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/10/21

    Thank you for the review and those very kind words Dawn. I'm really glad you love the Mokka, and you were an absolute delight to do business with. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Professional and Honest - Great Customer Service.

    By Patel C on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and honest - great customer service throughout. Decent quality car clearly cared for by previous owner with full detailed service history. 12 month MOT included and delivered to home on Friday afternoon ready for my wife to enjoy over the weekend. Wish you all the best.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 20/05/21

    Hi Chetan, Many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. I'm really glad your wife likes her new TT.


  • 5

    Used car sales as it should be

    By Leo E on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly no pressure sales. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Car is great and as described. Thanks for a great buying experience

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you Leo, an absolute pleasure to do business with you and Emily. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris U on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is an excellent guy to deal with. His vehicles are spotless and he lets you spend time viewing them without breathing down your neck. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be telling all my friends and family about Nu2u cars .

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 24/09/20

    Hi Chris, Thank you for the review its most appreciated. You were a pleasure to meet and do business with through these Covid times. Regards Gary


‹ Prev Next ›

NU2U Cars Ltd