play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Nu2u. They were very helpful from start to finish. Nu2u were very quick to respond to my questions allowing me to make the best purchase for me.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Hi Rosie, Really appreciate the review. Hope you enjoy the Mini ! Regards Gary


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, informative, reliable

    By Dylan Rapley on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was amazing. NU2U were very professional and friendly. They were able to get the car prepared in a matter of days for me to collect. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company and I will more than likely be back in the future.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 13/08/21

    Hi Dylan, Really appreciate review. You were a pleasure to do business with I hope you enjoy the Golf for a long time to come. Regards Gary


  • 5

    VW polo review

    By Yasmin H on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they were extremely helpful and the car has been great!


  • 5

    By Jennifer Levin on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Never felt forced into buying the car.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/07/21

    Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the review and the purchase. Delivery was not a problem especially when we found a golf club on route ! Enjoy your car Gary


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Denise D on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact Gary was amazing, he was very honest and genuine and wanted to make sure we was a 100% happy with our purchase, nothing was too much trouble fantastic service all round would definitely recommend

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Hi Denise, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you sorry the journey back to Kent was a slow one. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Daniel W on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend NU2U, very professional and friendly and the buying experience was very easy. Car was very clean and well presented and had just had a good polish.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Morning Daniel, Hope your enjoying the Fabia. It was a pleasure meeting you and your uncle and then dad on collection Thank you for the review. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership with friendly owner

    By Emily T on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    NU2U were brilliant from start to finish, a really easy and friendly sale. They were accommodating of weekend appointments and bank holiday payment. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 09/05/21

    Hi Emily, Thank you for taking time out to write the review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and helping you purchase the Vauxhall Adam. Hope you have fun in it Regards Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience

    By Samuel M on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and efficient service for an ideal car at a good price. We could view and test drive as much as we liked, car was very clean and fully serviced, honest and responsive communications throughout - highly recommend NU2U Cars.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 09/05/21

    Hi Samuel, Thank you for the kind words in your review. Hope all goes well with your move and office life returns to some normality. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Jason P on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    NU2U was reliable and honest from the start. The company worked with me to find solutions and was excellent throughout the transaction, unlike car dealers I’ve been to in the past. I can highly recommend NU2U and the company and will certainly use their services again !

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Morning Jason, Thank you for the purchase and hope all is well with you and your good lady Really appreciate you taking time out and writing the review regards Gary


  • 5

    Buying a family car during Social distancing

    By Ainsley C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very professional from the first phonecall to the last text message. A pleasure to do business with. Explained the process and gave reassurances even when I was apprehensive about the purchasing process. Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying a car.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 08/04/21

    Thanks for the review Ainsley. Going fully digital with no real car to look around and test drive can be daunting. Glad your good lady likes the colour.