play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Marcus West on 30 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication, simple to deal with, attentive and trustworthy. Yes would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By phillippa White on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car here and Gary and Edward were absolutely fantastic. They were friendly, informative and Gary was always very responsive when I texted him. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 29/12/23

    Hi Phillippa, Thank you for taking the time to write such a review, its much appreciated. Hope your Christmas went well and you enjoy 2024 with your new car. Regards Gary & Edward


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Test drove a car which was immaculate inside and out. Both Gary and Edward were professional and courteous with no pressure to buy. I happily put a deposit on a car. Unfortunately, the finance fell through so I was unable to complete the purchase. I contacted Gary to explain and after trying to help me sort finance with a different provider, he refunded my deposit. Exceptional service and all the cars looked great. I would not hesitate to recommend or to return in the future.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 16/11/23

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, its really appreciated. we're sorry we could not help with your purchase, but there's always next time. Regards Gary & Edward


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and great value cars.

    By Charlie Sibson on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quite possibly the easiest purchase I have ever made, Gary made the transaction as smooth and simple as could be. The car I bought was in great condition and for the price, I couldn't argue, I saw it and bought it within 10 minutes. As I rode up to view it on my bike, he held onto it for a few days while I sorted out transport and when I came to collect it, he had even put some extra fuel in for me, while I waited for him to get back I was enjoying wonderful views of the area and got to pet his dog, not only did I get a car, I got a great day out too. Warranty provided and even a years breakdown cover for the AA. Can't reccomend him enough, if you see a car for sale that you like, go and view it immediately.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/10/23

    Thank you Charlie for the time taken in writing the review and for your kind words. Welcome to the world of cars instead of motorbikes. Regards Gary


  • 5

    All cars at NU2U look good and are well presented Gary obviously buys well.

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary makes buying from him a pleasant and easy experience. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/10/23

    Thank you for those kind words Peter. I hope the Audi serves you well. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kimberly Khan on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Nu2u. I went to view the car and instantly fell in love and 4 days later I purchased it. I was very stressed days before making this purchase as I needed a new car quickly. Gary, who asissted me with the entire process was very helpful and made my first experience of purchasing a car very easy and nowhere near as stressful as I thought it would be. He answered all my questions, let me test drive and was very patient with me as it took a few days to make payment. The car came in excellent condition. Fully serviced and cleaned. All documentation was in order and the handover was hassle free. A month of owning my new car and no problems at all. I would 100% recommend Gary to anyone looking to buy a car and if I'm ever looking to purchase a new car in the future I'm first looking here! Thank you very much Gary.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Archie Middlemiss on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First time i’ve been there, straight away i felt welcomed by gary. great experience and a Really smooth hand over( which is always great!) Cars are all in immaculate condition. Would happily buy another car from NU2U in the future! Highly recommend

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 06/08/23

    Thank you Archie, you were a pleasure to do business with, look after the car and I'll have it back when you're ready to upgrade. Regards Gary


  • 5

    By Victoria Southerby on 04 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had the car for 2 weeks now, Had the car delivered, arrived on time and drives lovely. Everything that was mentioned in the advert about the car was correct and true. I was unable to view the car in person,so relied on photos,videos etc. Communication was very good and also follow up call to ensure I was happy with everything. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 06/08/23

    Thank you Victoria, its always a bit daunting to make a large purchase without seeing and driving it. Hope you enjoy the car for many years to come. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Great communication, pleasure to deal with.

    By Marcus West on 01 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gary was welcoming and attentive from the initial call, easy to get hold of, returned calls quickly and a pleasure to deal with throughout. Excellent service all-round and strong after care.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 05/06/23

    Hi Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your and your daughter were a pleasure to do business with and I really hope she enjoys the Fox. Thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Top class service from NU2U Cars Ltd

    By Rod Worton on 06 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car today, Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable, answering every question I had about the car. Bought the car there & then and drove it away. I would thoroughly recommend Gary to anyone and I will be back when I'm ready to purchase my next car. 5 Star experience from start to finish.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 07/05/23

    Hi Rod, Thank you for taking time to write your review, it is much appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting with you and your wife and I thank you for your business. Hope the Job offer comes through. Regards Gary


NU2U Cars Ltd