play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NU2U Cars Ltd

At NU2U Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NU2U Cars Ltd

NU2U Cars Ltd
5
4.8

All 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second Purchase

    By Lynette Rolfe on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have recently bought a second car from NU2U based on how happy we have been with the Toyota Aygo we bought from Gary about a year ago. When our son recently turned 17 we had no hesitation in contacting Gary to ask for his help in sourcing a suitable first car. We would well recommend Gary and NU2U to anyone looking for genuine help and advice in buying a second hand car, Gary's honesty and integrity is faultless and his aftercare is exemplary.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 03/05/23

    Wow, Thank you for those kind words Lynette. I hope Jack gets on well with his car and his driving lessons. It was a pleasure transacting with you all. Best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went to NU2U for the first time. Very welcoming and professional. Everything was made so simple and easy and within less than a week I had my new car. I couldn't recommend NU2U enough for the service provided and the smooth sailing exchange of cars. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 24/04/23

    Hi Steph, Thank you for taking the time to give me the review and thank you for your purchase. Really hope you enjoy the new car ! Regards Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jake Swanston on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service , was very friendly and helpful, helped me when it came to making a decision about which car I liked. Really quick and easy especially on the paperwork.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 07/02/23

    Hi Jake, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your kind words. You were an absolute pleasure to do business with. Please send my regards to your parents. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Top man at his job nice to talk to and let us get on with looking at the ca

    By Gordon Kennedy on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service nice to talk to and told you about all about car and let us get on with it now we have the car wife loves it

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 14/01/23

    Hi Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to write the review and your kind words. I hope you and June have many good years motoring in her. Best wishes Gary


  • 5

    By Shellie Curitz on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Gary is a lovely guy who was very helpful, I would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service with the minimum of fuss….. very efficient and went the extra mile to get the deal done when we weren’t able to pay by bank transfer.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 16/08/22

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to write a review. I hope your mum will be very happy with the car. Regards Gary


  • 5

    Good price and great service.

    By John on 02 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very friendly and efficient when I 'phoned with an initial enquiry about the vehicle for my mother-in-law. We arranged an appointment to view the car which Gary had ready for us. He let me and mother-in-law go out for a test drive on our own. There was no pressure sales and we had no time limit to look at the vehicle. The car was very well presented and I thought represented a good deal. Mother-in-law liked the vehicle as it was similar to her previous car so she left a deposit. The following day, having arranged insurance, tax and the payment balance, we again arranged a time to collect the car from Gary. The vehicle was ready at the agreed time and Gary ensured that all the paperwork was ready for collection. Very easy and pleasant process. Thank you.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 16/08/22

    Thank you John, your very kind. It was an absolute pleasure transacting with you and your mother-in-law. I really hope she enjoys driving her Polo. Regards Gary


  • 5

    An excellent experience in which the vehicle matched up to my expectations.

    By Keith Watson on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Gary at NU2U Cars, from Australia. I provided him with a list of requirements which I discussed with him by phone, and he found a vehicle which best matched my wants, and answered all my questions relating to the condition of the car. It is not normally recommended to buy a car sight unseen and without test driving it, but this was the situation that faced me. Throughout the three weeks it took to finalise the deal, Gary acted very professionally which reassured me that we had found the right car. From my experience, Gary was the right person to sell me a car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service from NU2U cars, a very satisfactory experience from start to finish of our car purchase.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 06/06/22

    Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Really happy your daughter Jessica loves her car. Best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service

    By Zak Hall on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient communication with Gary arranging to view the car. On arrival Gary was friendly and accommodating. He was open with any questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. Collection the following day was quick & easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from NU2U Cars Ltd on 21/05/22

    Hi Zak, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, its most appreciated. It was great to meet you and you were a pleasure to do business with and I hope your really enjoying your car. Stay safe and well Regards Gary


NU2U Cars Ltd